Series Reading Order

The Draykon Series:

1: Draykon
2: Lokant
3: Orlind
4: Llandry
5: Evastany 

The Lokant Libraries:

1: Seven Dreams

Tales of Aylfenhame:

1: Miss Landon and Aubranael
2: Miss Ellerby and the Ferryman
3: Bessie Bell and the Goblin King

The Malykant Mysteries:

1: The Rostikov Legacy
2: The Ivanov Diamond
3: Myrrolen’s Ghost Circus
4: Ghostspeaker
5: The Corpse Thieves
6: The Spirit of Solstice
7: The House at Divoro

Modern Magick:

1: The Road to Farringale


Black Mercury

Faerie Fruit